STYRELSEN

Ordförande:
Hans Rosenhoff, tel 070 – 713 06 72, hans.rosenhoff@bredband.net

Vice ordförande:
Peter Winberg, v. ordf.  070 – 636 34 89, peterwin@hotmail.com

Kassör:
Mikael Westerberg, 070 – 685 42 99, mikael@westerbergsforlag.se

Sekreterare:
Elisabeth Bräck, 070 – 555 30 80, eb@woodyangered.se

Ledamöter:
Birgitta von Below Örneblad, 070 – 337 05 20, birgitta@gnejs.eu
Lasse Johannesson, 070 – 682 33 78, lasse@johannesson.cc
Lennart Holm, 070 – 346 97 66, lennartholm@hotmail.com
Karl-Allan Nordblom, 070 – 628 53 07, kanordblom@hotmail.com
Tommy Carlsson, 070-314 74 86, tommycarlssontexas@gmail.com

Suppleanter:
Torbjörn Karldén, 0525 – 312 63, t_karlden@hotmail.com
Per-Inge Bergman, 070 – 377 76 52, peringe.bergman@netatonce.net
Charlotte Anderson, 070 – 285 58 46, charlotte.anderson@lf.goteborg.se

Enbart för styrelsen